• Prabhakar P. Kesava, M.D.


    Dr. Kesava graduated from Louisiana State University-Shreveport receiving a Bachelor of Science and doctor of medicine degree in 1989. He completed a surgical internship with additional orthopedic training in 1990, and a Diagnostic Radiology residency at The University of Texas-Houston Medical School in 1994.

  • Scott F. Lin, M.D.


    Dr. Lin graduated Magna Cum Laude from Harvard University (1992) with a major in biochemistry. He was a two-year recipient of the John Harvard academic scholarship. He received his medical education at New York University, and was inducted into the medical honors society AOA. He was awarded the Valentine Mott Medal in Cellular Biology.

  • Ellis Robertson, M.D.

    Neuroradiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Graduating magna cum laude from Kansas State University, Dr. Robertson earned his medical degree from The University of Kansas College of Medicine, and was inducted into the medical honors society Alpha Omega Alpha. He completed his Radiology Residency, and served as Chief Resident, at The University of Kansas College of Health Sciences, and a Fellowship in Neuroradiology at Mayo Clinic.

  • Crys Sory, M.D.

    Neuroradiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Dr. Sory graduated summa cum laude from Trinity University, San Antonio, and received his M.D. from The University of Texas, San Antonio. He completed an internship and Radiology Residency at The University of Texas Southwestern Medical School Parkland Memorial Hospitals. He completed dual Fellowships in Cross-Sectional Imaging (CT/US), and Neuroradiology at Parkland Memorial Hospitals.

Back to Top